	RADFORD COUN PRIMARY APRIL	OCRATIC BALLOT NTY, PENNSYLVANIA Y ELECTION - 23, 2024	Absentee B
VPERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN TH	E CORRESPONDING SC	COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. QUARE () AND MANUALLY WRITE IN A NAME IN THE SPA I ERASE. ASK THE ELECTION BUREAU FOR ASSISTANCE.	TO VOTE FO CE PROVIDEI
OUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY. IF Y	YOU ARE UNABLE TO RE TAT YOUR POLLING PLA	RETURN YOUR VOTED BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY ETURN YOUR VOTED ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT BY THE ACE ON ELECTION DAY, UNLESS YOU SURRENDER YOUR AI E VOIDED TO VOTE BY REGULAR BALLOT.	E DEADLINE,
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED Four Year Term	D STATES	AUDITOR GENERAL Four Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)		(Vote for ONE)	
Joseph R. Biden, Jr.		Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County	
Dean Phillips			
		Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	
Write-in			
UNITED STATES SENA Six Year Term	TOR	Write-in	_
(Vote for ONE)			
Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County		STATE TREASURER Four Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
		Ryan Bizzarro	
Write-in		Érie County	
ATTORNEY GENER Four Year Term	AL	Erin McClelland Allegheny County	
(Vote for ONE)			
Jack Stollsteimer		Write-in	
Eugene DePasquale	·	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	-
	·	Two Year Term	
Joe Khan Bucks County		(Vote for ONE)	
Koir Predford Crow		Amanda Waldman	
Philadelphia County			
Jared Solomon		- └─┘	_
Philadelphia County		Write-in	
		-	
Write-in			
VVIILG=111			

SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 23RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT Four Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	
]
Write-in	
REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 110TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT Two Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Write-in	
DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	
(Vote for Not More Than THREE)	
Todd Zimmerman Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.	
Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.	
Denitra Michelle Moffett Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
THIS II	
	COOS NOA A
	Dow Med
	Dory MC Jachary R. Hates
	Members of the Board of Elections Bradford County, PA