COLUMBIA TOWNSHIP 00016			Absentee B
		DUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA ARY ELECTION	D
		RIL 23, 2024	
STRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE		COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF Y	
PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLAC	KEN THE CORRESPONDIN	G SQUARE (	IE IN THE SPACE PROVIDED
OUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION E OU MAY ONLY VOTE A PROVISIONAL	DAY. IF YOU ARE UNABLE 1 BALLOT AT YOUR POLLING	ND RETURN YOUR VOTED BALLOT BY THE DEADL TO RETURN YOUR VOTED ABSENTEE OR MAIL IN E B PLACE ON ELECTION DAY, UNLESS YOU SURRET TO BE VOIDED TO VOTE BY REGULAR BALLOT.	ALLOT BY THE DEADLINE,
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Four Year Term		STATE TREASU	
(Vote for O	NE)	(Vote for ONE)	
📄 Nikki R. Haley		Stacy Garrity Bradford County	
Donald J. Trump			
<u>ר</u>			
Write-in		Write-in	
UNITED STATES Six Year T		REPRESENTATIVE IN 9TH CONGRESSIONA	L DISTRICT
(Vote for O	NE)	Two Year Terr	n
Dave McCormick		(Vote for ONE)	
Allegheny county		Dan Meuser	
		Luzerne County	
Write-in			
ATTORNEY G Four Year 1		Write-in	
		SENATOR IN THE GENER	AL ASSEMBLY
(Vote for O	NE)	23RD SENATORIAL Four Year Terr	
Dave Sunday York County			11
		(Vote for ONE)	
Craig Williams		Gene Yaw Lycoming County	
Write-in		Write-in	
AUDITOR GE			
(Vote for O			
Tim DeFoor			
Dauphin County			
Write-in			

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY GSTH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT Two Varia Term       MEMBER OF REPUBLICAN COUNTY COMMITTEE Four year Term         (vice for NRI)       (vice for NRI)         (vice for NRI)       James A. Van Blarcom         Datene A. Van Blarcom       (vice for NRI)         (vice for NRI)       (vice for NRI)         (vi		
Clint Ovlett From Could DelleGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION Tammy DeLucia Deuleia Doug MoLinko D	68TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT	COUNTY COMMITTEE
Toge Contr  Toge Contr  The Contrements of the Barcon  The Congression AL District  The Congression AL	(Vote for ONE)	
Image: Constraint of the second se		James A. Van Blarcom
DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT         Wite-in         Eugene Bonkoski         Tammy DeLucia         Steven Michael Wolfe         Carolyn Bonkoski         Laura Jane Miller         Doug McLinko         Dave Huffman         Jessica Morgan         Write-in         Writ		Darlene A. Van Blarcom
DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT         Wite-in         Eugene Bonkoski         Tammy DeLucia         Steven Michael Wolfe         Carolyn Bonkoski         Laura Jane Miller         Doug McLinko         Dave Huffman         Jessica Morgan         Write-in         Writ		
REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION         Write-in	Write-in	Write-in
Eugene Bonkoski Tammy DeLucia Steven Michael Wolfe Carolyn Bonkoski Laura Jane Miller Doug McLinko Doug McLinko Dave Huffman Jessica Morgan Write-in <p< th=""><th>REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION</th><th>Write-in</th></p<>	REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	Write-in
Tammy DeLucia Steven Michael Wolfe Carolyn Bonkoski Laura Jane Miller Doug McLinko Dave Huffman Jessica Morgan Write-in </th <th>(Vote for Not More Than THREE)</th> <th>Write-in</th>	(Vote for Not More Than THREE)	Write-in
Steven Michael Wolfe Carolyn Bonkoski Laura Jane Miller Doug McLinko Dave Huffman Jessica Morgan Write-in <p< th=""><th>Eugene Bonkoski</th><th></th></p<>	Eugene Bonkoski	
Carolyn Bonkoski Laura Jane Miller Doug McLinko Dave Huffman Jessica Morgan Write-in Mrite-in	Tammy DeLucia	
Laura Jane Miller Doug McLinko Dave Huffman Jessica Morgan Write-in Write-in ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (vote for Not More Than THREE) Write-in Writ	Steven Michael Wolfe	
Doug McLinko Dave Huffman Jessica Morgan  Mitte-in  Mitte-in  Write-in	Carolyn Bonkoski	
Dave Huffman Dave Huffman Jessica Morgan Write-in ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for Not More Than THREE) Write-in	Laura Jane Miller	
Jessica Morgan Write-in Write-in ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION STH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (vote for Not More Than THREE) Write-in Write-in Write-in DougMICA Jubury, R. Hatea Jubury, R. Hatea Members of the Board of Elections	Doug McLinko	
Write-in	Dave Huffman	
Write-in	Jessica Morgan	
Write-in	Write-in	
Write-in		
REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for Not More Than THREE) Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Members of the Board of Elections		
Members of the Board of Elections	REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	
Members of the Board of Elections	Write-in	Eggs ver
Members of the Board of Elections	Write-in	One Med
Members of the Board of Elections		Jachary R. States
	Write-in	Members of the Board of Elections

