GRANVILLE TOWNSHIP 00018		UBLICAN BALLOT	Absentee B
00010		NTY, PENNSYLVANIA	В
		Y ELECTION L 23, 2024	
ISTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE. BL		COMPL <u>ETE</u> LY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOU	R CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR
PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKE	N THE CORRESPONDING S	QUARE () AND MANUALLY WRITE IN A NAME I T ERASE. ASK THE ELECTION BUREAU FOR ASSIS	N THE SPACE PROVIDED
OUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY OU MAY ONLY VOTE A PROVISIONAL BA	/. IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO F LLOT AT YOUR POLLING PL	RETURN YOUR VOTED BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE ETURN YOUR VOTED ABSENTEE OR MAIL IN BALL ACE ON ELECTION DAY, UNLESS YOU SURRENDE E VOIDED TO VOTE BY REGULAR BALLOT.	OT BY THE DEADLINE,
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Four Year Term		STATE TREASURER Four Year Term	
(Vote for ONE))	(Vote for ONE)	
Nikki R. Haley		Stacy Garrity Bradford County	
Donald J. Trump			
Write-in		Write-in	
VIIIC=III		- WIRE-IF	
UNITED STATES S Six Year Tern		REPRESENTATIVE IN CO	
		9TH CONGRESSIONAL I Two Year Term	DISTRICT
(Vote for ONE) Dave McCormick)		
Allegheny County		(Vote for ONE)	
		Luzerne County	
Write-in			
ATTORNEY GEN		Write-in	
Four Year Ter		SENATOR IN THE GENERAL	ASSEMBLY
(Vote for ONE) Dave Sunday)	23RD SENATORIAL DI Four Year Term	STRICT
York County			
		(Vote for ONE)	
Craig Williams		Gene Yaw Lycoming County	
Write-in		Write-in	
AUDITOR GENI Four Year Ter			
(Vote for ONE))		
Tim DeFoor Dauphin County			
Write-in			

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 68TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT Two Year Term	MEMBER OF REPUBLICAN COUNTY COMMITTEE Four Year Term
(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for Not More Than THREE)
Clint Owlett Tioga County	Timothy C. Wiker
	Write-in
Write-in	
DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	Write-in Write-in
(Vote for Not More Than THREE)	
Eugene Bonkoski	
Tammy DeLucia	
Steven Michael Wolfe	
Carolyn Bonkoski	
Laura Jane Miller	
Doug McLinko	
Jessica Morgan	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for Not More Than THREE)	
Write-in	- 20 per
Write-in	Dory MED
	Dory MC Jackary R. Hates
Write-in	 Members of the Board of Elections
	Bradford County, PA