MONROE BOROUGH 00023

OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN BALLOT **BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA** PRIMARY ELECTION

APRIL 23, 2024 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE SQUARE () COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR

Absentee

В

A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING SQUARE () AND MANUALLY WRITE IN A NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY BLUE OR BLACK INK. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK THE ELECTION BUREAU FOR ASSISTANCE. WARNING: IF YOU RECEIVE AN ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT AND RETURN YOUR VOTED BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY NOT VOTE AT

YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY. IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO RETURN YOUR VOTED ABSENTEE OR MAIL IN BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY ONLY VOTE A PROVISIONAL BALLOT AT YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY, UNLESS YOU SURRENDER YOUR ABSENTEE OR

MAIL-IN BALLOT AND ENVELOPE TO THE JUDGE OF ELECTIONS TO BE VOIDED TO VOTE BY REGULAR BALLOT.		
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Four Year Term	STATE TREASURER Four Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)	
Nikki R. Haley	Stacy Garrity Bradford County	
Donald J. Trump		
Write-in	Write-in	
UNITED STATES SENATOR Six Year Term	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Two Year Term	
(Vote for ONE) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County	(Vote for ONE)	
	Dan Meuser Luzerne County	
Write-in		
ATTORNEY GENERAL	Write-in	
Four Year Term (Vote for ONE)	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 23RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT	
Dave Sunday York County	Four Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Craig Williams Delaware County	Gene Yaw Lycoming County	
Write-in	Write-in	
AUDITOR GENERAL Four Year Term		
(Vote for ONE)		
Tim DeFoor Dauphin County		
Write-in		

	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 68TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT	MEMBER OF REPUBLICAN COUNTY COMMITTEE
	Two Year Term	Four Year Term
J	(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for Not More Than TWO)
ו כ	Clint Owlett Tioga County	
J	rioga County	Write-in
ו כ		
ı	Write-in	Write-in
1	DELEGATE TO THE	
1	REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	
1	9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	
i	(Vote for Not More Than THREE)	
י כ	Eugene Bonkoski	
י כ	Tammy DeLucia	
י כ	Steven Michael Wolfe	
י כ	Carolyn Bonkoski	
י כ	Laura Jane Miller	
֓֞֝֞֜֞֜֞֜֞֜֓֜֓֓֓֓֓֓֜֜֜֜֜֓֓֓֓֓֜֜֜֜֜֜֜֜֜֜	Doug McLinko	
֓֞֝֞֜֞֜֞֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֡֓֜֜֡֡֡֓֜֜֜֝֡֓֓֡֡֡֡֓֜֡֡֡֡֓֜֝֡֡֡֡֡֡֡֡	Dave Huffman	
ا <u>ا</u> -	Jessica Morgan	
<u>'</u> L		
<u>'</u>	Write-in	
<u>'</u>		
<u> </u>	Write-in	
֡֡֡֜֜֜֜֜֜֜֜֜֜֜֜֡֡֡֡֜֜֜֜֡֡֡֡֡֡֡֡֡֡֡֡֡֡֡֡		
_	Write-in	
	ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE	
	REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	
	(Vote for Not More Than THREE)	
	(Your lot Not more Than Timez)	
ı ¯	Write-in	ESOS DE
י כ		\mathcal{O}_{-} , mqQ
ı ¯	Write-in	Coupil- C
ן כ		Dough Co. Hates
' (_ 	Write-in	Members of the Board of Elections Bradford County, PA

