RIDGEBURY TOWNSHIP		UBLICAN BALLOT	Absentee
00029	PRIMAR	NTY, PENNSYLVANIA Y ELECTION - 23, 2024	В
ISTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE BI		COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOU	
PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKE	EN THE CORRESPONDING SC	QUARE () AND MANUALLY WRITE IN A NAME CERASE. ASK THE ELECTION BUREAU FOR ASSIS	N THE SPACE PROVIDED
OUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY OU MAY ONLY VOTE A PROVISIONAL BA	Y. IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO RE ALLOT AT YOUR POLLING PLA	RETURN YOUR VOTED BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE ETURN YOUR VOTED ABSENTEE OR MAIL IN BAL ACE ON ELECTION DAY, UNLESS YOU SURRENDI E VOIDED TO VOTE BY REGULAR BALLOT.	LOT BY THE DEADLINE,
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Four Year Term		STATE TREASURER Four Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)	
Nikki R. Haley		Stacy Garrity Bradford County	
Donald J. Trump			
Write-in		Write-in	
UNITED STATES S Six Year Terr		REPRESENTATIVE IN CO 9TH CONGRESSIONAL I Two Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)		
Dave McCormick Allegheny County		(Vote for ONE)	
_		Dan Meuser Luzeme County	
Write-in			
ATTORNEY GEN Four Year Ter		Write-in	
(Vote for ONE		SENATOR IN THE GENERAL	
Dave Sunday	,	23RD SENATORIAL DI Four Year Term	STRICT
York County		(Vote for ONE)	
Craig Williams		Gene Yaw	
Delaware County		Lycoming County	
Write-in AUDITOR GEN	EDAL	Vrite-in	
Four Year Ter	rm		
(Vote for ONE Tim DeFoor		-	
Dauphin County			
		-	
Write-in		J	

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY Toy Construction MEMBER OF REPUBLICAN COUNT COMMITTEE Four Vac form (vide for ONE) (vide for ONE) (vide for ONE) (vide for ONE) (vide for ONE) (vide for Net More Than FIVE) Dean Cacciavillano (vide for Net More Than FIVE) Dean Cacciavillano (vide for Net More Than FIVE) Witherin (vide for Net More Than THREE) Delegant Eon Notski (vide for Net More Than THREE) Caroly Bonkoski (vide for Net More Than THREE) Oug McLinko (vide for Net More Than THREE) Oug McLinko (vide for Net More Than THREE) Witterin (vide for Net More Than THRE			
Dean Cacciavillano Trinothy Watkins Republican National Convention strikes Write-in </th <th>68TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT</th> <th>COUNTY COMMITTEE</th>	68TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT	COUNTY COMMITTEE	
Tuese Could? Tuese Could? Tuese Could? Tuese Could? Tuese Could? Timothy Watkins Rebecca Aseline Witte-in Uote for Not More Than THREE Uote of Not More			
Image: Image		Dean Cacciavillano	
Write-in DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Write-in Tammy DeLucia Steven Michael Wolfe Carolyn Bonkoski Laura Jane Miller Doug McLinko Dave Huffman Jessica Morgan Write-in Write-in <		Timothy Watkins	
DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION Other for Not More Than THREE) Urde for Not More Than THREE Urde for Not More Than THREE Urde for Not More Than THREE) Urder for Not More Than THREE Urder for Not More Than THREE Urder for Not More Than THREE Urder for Not More Than THREE <th></th> <th colspan="2">Rebecca Aseline</th>		Rebecca Aseline	
DELEGATE TO THE DELEGATE TO THE DELEGATE TO THE (vote for Not More Than THREE) Tammy DeLucia Steven Michael Wolfe Carolyn Bonkoski Laura Jane Miller Doug McLinko Dave Huffman Jessica Morgan Write-in	Write-in		
REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION Write-in Write-in <th></th> <th>Write-in</th>		Write-in	
STH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (vote for Not More Than THREE) Eugene Bonkoski Tammy DeLucia Steven Michael Wolfe Carolyn Bonkoski Laura Jane Miller Doug McLinko Dave Huffman Jessica Morgan Write-in			
(vote for Not More Than THREE) Eugene Bonkoski Tammy DeLucia Steven Michael Wolfe Carolyn Bonkoski Laura Jane Miller Doug McLinko Dave Huffman Jessica Morgan Write-in KepugeLiCAN NATIONAL CONVENTION stH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Write-in Write-in <td></td> <td>Write-in</td>		Write-in	
Eugene Bonkoski Tammy DeLucia Steven Michael Wolfe Carolyn Bonkoski Laura Jane Miller Doug McLinko Doug McLinko Doug McLinko Doug McLinko Dave Huffman Jessica Morgan Write-in Write-i	(Vote for Not More Than THREE)		
Tammy DeLucia Steven Michael Wolfe Carolyn Bonkoski Laura Jane Miller Doug McLinko Dave Huffman Jessica Morgan Write-in			
Steven Michael Wolfe Carolyn Bonkoski Laura Jane Miller Doug McLinko Dave Huffman Jessica Morgan Write-in Write-in Kurterin Kurt		Write-in	
Carolyn Bonkoski Laura Jane Miller Doug McLinko Dave Huffman Jessica Morgan Write-in Write-in Kurite-in K			
Laura Jane Miller Doug McLinko Dave Huffman Jessica Morgan Write-in Write-in Write-in Virite-in Write-in Write-in </th <th></th> <th>Write-in</th>		Write-in	
Doug McLinko Dave Huffman Jessica Morgan Write-in			
Dave Huffman Jessica Morgan Write-in Kurite-in Kuri		Write-in	
Jessica Morgan Write-in Write-in ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION STH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for Not More Than THREE) Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Output Descent At the Board of Elections			
Write-in	Dave Huffman		
Write-in Write-in ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (vote for Not More Than THREE) Write-in	Jessica Morgan		
Write-in Write-in ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (vote for Not More Than THREE) Write-in			
Write-in	Write-in		
Write-in			
Write-in	Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for Not More Than THREE) Write-in			
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for Not More Than THREE) Write-in			
REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for Not More Than THREE) Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Members of the Board of Elections	Wilde-In)	
9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (vote for Not More Than THREE) Write-in Members of the Board of Elections			
(Vote for Not More Than THREE) Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Members of the Board of Elections			
Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Members of the Board of Elections			
Members of the Board of Elections			
Members of the Board of Elections	Write-in	- 202 per	
Members of the Board of Elections		Dory Med	
Members of the Board of Elections	Write-in		
Members of the Board of Elections		Jachary R. Hales	
	Write-in		
Bradford County, PA		Members of the Board of Elections Bradford County, PA	

