SPRINGFIELD TOWNSHIP	OFFICIAL REP	UBLICAN BALLOT	Absentee
00041		NTY, PENNSYLVANIA	В
ISTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS. TO VOTE DI		L 23, 2024) COMPL <u>ETE</u> LY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOU	
PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKE	N THE CORRESPONDING S	QUARE () AND MANUALLY WRITE IN A NAME T ERASE. ASK THE ELECTION BUREAU FOR ASSI	IN THE SPACE PROVIDED
OUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY OU MAY ONLY VOTE A PROVISIONAL BA	Ί. IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO R LLOT AT YOUR POLLING PL	RETURN YOUR VOTED BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE RETURN YOUR VOTED ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BAL ACE ON ELECTION DAY, UNLESS YOU SURREND BE VOIDED TO VOTE BY REGULAR BALLOT.	LOT BY THE DEADLINE,
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Four Year Term		STATE TREASURER Four Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)		(Vote for ONE)	
🔵 Nikki R. Haley		Stacy Garrity	
Donald J. Trump			
Write-in		Write-in	
UNITED STATES S Six Year Term	1	REPRESENTATIVE IN CO 9TH CONGRESSIONAL Two Year Term	
(Vote for ONE) Dave McCormick			
Allegheny County		(Vote for ONE)	
		Dan Meuser Luzerne County	
Write-in			
ATTORNEY GEN Four Year Terr		Write-in	
(Vote for ONE)		SENATOR IN THE GENERA 23RD SENATORIAL D	
Dave Sunday		Four Year Term	STRICT
York County		(Vote for ONE)	
Craig Williams		Gene Yaw	
Delaware County		Lycoming County	
Write-in		Write-in	
AUDITOR GENE Four Year Terr			
(Vote for ONE)			
Tim DeFoor Dauphin County			
Write-in		J	
		-	-

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY GSTH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT Two war form MEMBER OF REPUBLICAN CURVY COMMITTEE Four Year form (rote for ONE) Dale N. White Clint Owlett Tage Contry Dale N. White Write-in Write-in Virite-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Virite-in Write-in Write-in Write-in) (
Clint Owlett Segis Contry DeLEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION STH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (vate for Not More Than THREE) Uvate for Not More Than THREE) Uvate for Not More Than THREE Uvate in Carolyn Bonkoski Laura Jane Miller Doug McLinko Dave Huffman Jessica Morgan Vvite-in Vvi	68TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT	COUNTY COMMITTEE
Top Costre	(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for Not More Than FOUR)
Write-In DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION Oute for Not More Than THREE Ute for Not More Than THREE Doug McLinko Doug McLinko Doug McLinko Doug McLinko Dave Huffman Jessica Morgan Write-in	Clint Owlett Tioga County	Dale N. White
DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Write-in Write-in Tammy DeLucia Steven Michael Wolfe Carolyn Bonkoski Laura Jane Miller Doug McLinko Dave Huffman Jessica Morgan Write-in Write-in </th <th></th> <th>Write-in</th>		Write-in
DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for Not More Than THREE) E Eugene Bonkoski Tammy DeLucia Steven Michael Wolfe Carolyn Bonkoski Laura Jane Miller Doug McLinko Dave Huffman Jessica Morgan Write-in	Write-in	
Eugene Bonkoski Tammy DeLucia Steven Michael Wolfe Carolyn Bonkoski Laura Jane Miller Doug McLinko Dave Huffman Jessica Morgan Write-in Gauge Status Stat	REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	
Tammy DeLucia Steven Michael Wolfe Carolyn Bonkoski Laura Jane Miller Doug McLinko Dave Huffman Jessica Morgan Write-in		
Steven Michael Wolfe Carolyn Bonkoski Laura Jane Miller Ooug McLinko Dave Huffman Jessica Morgan		Write-in
Carolyn Bonkoski Laura Jane Miller Doug McLinko Dave Huffman Jessica Morgan Write-in Write-in KepUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for Not More Than THREE) Write-in Write-in Graduate State	Tammy DeLucia	
Laura Jane Miller Doug McLinko Dave Huffman Jessica Morgan Write-in Output for Not More Than THREE) Write-in Write-in Generative for Not More Than THREE Write-in Write-in <p< th=""><th>Steven Michael Wolfe</th><th></th></p<>	Steven Michael Wolfe	
Doug McLinko Dave Huffman Jessica Morgan Write-in Mrite-in Mrite-i	Carolyn Bonkoski	
Dave Huffman Dave Huffman Jessica Morgan Write-in Write-in ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION STH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for Not More Than THREE) Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in	Laura Jane Miller	
Jessica Morgan Write-in ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION STH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for Not More Than THREE) Write-in Write-in Write-in Kurite-in Ku	Doug McLinko	
Write-in	Dave Huffman	
Write-in Wri	🔲 Jessica Morgan	
Write-in Wri	Write-in	
Write-in Wri		
REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for Not More Than THREE) Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in		
U Write-in	REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	
U Write-in	Write-in	- 22 per
Virite-in		Oory Med
Write-in		Jachary R. Hates
	Write-in)

