TOWANDA BOROUGH 1ST WARD 00046

OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN BALLOT

Absentee

В

BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA PRIMARY ELECTION APRIL 23, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE SQUARE () COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING SQUARE () AND MANUALLY WRITE IN A NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY BLUE OR BLACK INK. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK THE ELECTION BUREAU FOR ASSISTANCE.

WARNING: IF YOU RECEIVE AN ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT AND RETURN YOUR VOTED BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY NOT VOTE AT YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY. IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO RETURN YOUR VOTED ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY ONLY VOTE A PROVISIONAL BALLOT AT YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY, UNLESS YOU SURRENDER YOUR ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT AND ENVELOPE TO THE JUDGE OF ELECTIONS TO BE VOIDED TO VOTE BY REGULAR BALLOT.

MAIL-IN BALLOT AND ENVELOPE TO THE JUDGE OF ELECTIONS TO BE VOIDED TO VOTE BY REGULAR BALLOT.		
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Four Year Term	STATE TREASURER Four Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)	
☐ Nikki R. Haley	Stacy Garrity Bradford County	
Donald J. Trump		
Write-in	Write-in	
UNITED STATES SENATOR Six Year Term (Vote for ONE)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Two Year Term	
Dave McCormick Allegheny County	(Vote for ONE)	
Allegherry County	Dan Meuser	
	Luzerne County	
Write-in		
	W. in	
ATTORNEY GENERAL Four Year Term	Write-in	
	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	
(Vote for ONE) Dave Sunday	23RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT Four Year Term	
York County		
Craig Williams	(Vote for ONE) Gene Yaw	
Delaware County	Lycoming County	
Write-in	Write-in	
AUDITOR GENERAL Four Year Term		
(Vote for ONE)		
Tim DeFoor Dauphin County		
Write-in		

	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 110TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT Two Year Term	MEMBER OF REPUBLICAN COUNTY COMMITTEE Four Year Term
▮	(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for Not More Than TWO)
	Tina Pickett Wysox Township	Write-in
	Matthew Wayman Athens Township	
•		Write-in
• (Write-in	
	DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	
▮	(Vote for Not More Than THREE)	
▮	Eugene Bonkoski	
▮	Tammy DeLucia	
▮	Steven Michael Wolfe	
▮	Carolyn Bonkoski	
▮	Laura Jane Miller	
▮	Doug McLinko	
▮	Dave Huffman	
▮	Jessica Morgan	
	Write-in	
▮	Wilte-III	
	Write-in	
▋┃	Write-in	
	ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	
▮	(Vote for Not More Than THREE)	
	Weite in	Doug M Co
∎ │ ■	Write-in	Dong M Co Juhany R. Hates
	Write-in	Members of the Board of Elections
		Bradford County, PA
• (Write-in	

