	BLICAN BALLOT Absentee
	TY, PENNSYLVANIA
	ELECTION 23, 2024
_	23, 2024 OMPL <u>ETE</u> LY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FC
	IARE () AND MANUALLY WRITE IN A NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDE
OUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY. IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO RET	TURN YOUR VOTED BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY NOT VOTE A 'URN YOUR VOTED ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE,
DU MAY ONLY VOTE A PROVISIONAL BALLOT AT YOUR POLLING PLAC AIL-IN BALLOT AND ENVELOPE TO THE JUDGE OF ELECTIONS TO BE `	E ON ELECTION DAY, UNLESS YOU SURRENDER YOUR ABSENTEE OR VOIDED TO VOTE BY REGULAR BALLOT.
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	STATE TREASURER
Four Year Term	Four Year Term
(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)
) Nikki R. Haley	Stacy Garrity
Donald J. Trump	Bradford County
Write-in	Write-in
Witte-III	VIIIG-IIF
UNITED STATES SENATOR Six Year Term	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Two Year Term
(Vote for ONE) Dave McCormick	
Allegheny County	(Vote for ONE)
	Luzerne County
Write-in	
ATTORNEY GENERAL	Write-in
Four Year Term	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(Vote for ONE)	23RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT Four Year Term
Dave Sunday York County	
	(Vote for ONE)
Craig Williams Delaware County	Gene Yaw Lycoming County
Write-in	Write-in
AUDITOR GENERAL Four Year Term	
(Vote for ONE) Tim DeFoor	
Dauphin County	
Write-in	

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 110TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT Two Year Term	MEMBER OF REPUBLICAN COUNTY COMMITTEE Four Year Term
(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for Not More Than THREE)
	Michael R. Hoffman
Matthew Wayman	Write-in
Atnens i ownsnip	
	Write-in
	Wille-III
Write-in	
DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	Write-in
(Vote for Not More Than THREE)	
Eugene Bonkoski	
Tammy DeLucia	
Steven Michael Wolfe	
Carolyn Bonkoski	
Laura Jane Miller	
Doug McLinko	
Dave Huffman	
Jessica Morgan	
Write-in	
	—
Write-in	
Wille-In	—
Write-in	\leq
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	
(Vote for Not More Than THREE)	Egge der
	Dory MC Jachary R. Hates
Write-in	an 10 state.
	Jackary N. Sarks
Write-in	Members of the Board of Elections
	Bradford County, PA
Write-in	

VOTE BOTH SIDES