TROY TOWNSHIP	OFFICIAL REP	UBLICAN BALLOT	Absentee
00052	BRADFORD COUN	NTY, PENNSYLVANIA	В
		Y ELECTION	
	APRIL	. 23, 2024	
NSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, B PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKI SE ONLY BLUE OR BLACK INK. IF YOU S	EN THE CORRESPONDING SC	QUARE () AND MANUALLY	ANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FO WRITE IN A NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDEI BUREAU FOR ASSI <mark>STAN</mark> CE.
			BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY NOT VOTE A
	ALLOT AT YOUR POLLING PLA	ACE ON ELECTION DAY, UNLES	EE OR MAIL IN BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, SS YOU SURRENDER YOUR ABSENTEE OR AR BALLOT.
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Four Year Term		STATE TREASURER Four Year Term	
(Vote for ONE	E)		(Vote for ONE)
🔵 Nikki R. Haley		Bradford County	
Donald J. Trump			
Write in			
Write-in		Write-in	
UNITED STATES S Six Year Ter			ENTATIVE IN CONGRESS GRESSIONAL DISTRICT
(Vote for ONE	E)		Two Year Term
Dave McCormick			(Vote for ONE)
		Dan Meuser	
		Luzerne County	
Write-in			
ATTORNEY GE Four Year Te		Write-in	
(Vote for ONE	E)		THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY ENATORIAL DISTRICT
Dave Sunday		23KD 3	Four Year Term
York County			
Craig Williams		Gene Yaw	(Vote for ONE)
Delaware County		Lycoming County	
Write-in			
AUDITOR GEN Four Year Te			
(Vote for ONE	E)		
Tim DeFoor Dauphin County			
		-	
14/1/ 1		J	
Write-in			

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 68TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT Two Year Term	MEMBER OF REPUBLICAN COUNTY COMMITTEE Four Year Term
(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for Not More Than FIVE)
Clint Owlett	Mark Burlingame
	Alisa Burlingame
Write-in	Write-in
DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	Write-in
(Vote for Not More Than THREE)	Write-in
Eugene Bonkoski	
Tammy DeLucia	Write-in
Steven Michael Wolfe	
Carolyn Bonkoski	Write-in
🔲 Laura Jane Miller	
Doug McLinko	
Dave Huffman	
🕞 Jessica Morgan	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	
(Vote for Not More Than THREE)	
	- 20-2 ver
Write-in	Dory MC Jachary R. Hates
	Doug Mr C
Write-in	- A D. D. P. H.to.
	Jackary N. Darks
Write-in	Members of the Board of Elections
	Bradford County, PA

