WARREN TOWNSHIP 00055

## OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN BALLOT **BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA** PRIMARY ELECTION **APRIL 23, 2024**

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE SQUARE ( ) COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR

Absentee

В

A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING SQUARE ( ) AND MANUALLY WRITE IN A NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY BLUE OR BLACK INK. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK THE ELECTION BUREAU FOR ASSISTANCE. WARNING: IF YOU RECEIVE AN ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT AND RETURN YOUR VOTED BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY NOT VOTE AT

YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY. IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO RETURN YOUR VOTED ABSENTEE OR MAIL IN BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY ONLY VOTE A PROVISIONAL BALLOT AT YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY, UNLESS YOU SURRENDER YOUR ABSENTEE OR

MAIL-IN BALLOT AND ENVELOPE TO THE JUDGE OF ELECTIONS TO BE VOIDED TO VOTE BY REGULAR BALLOT.		
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Four Year Term	STATE TREASURER Four Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)	
☐ Nikki R. Haley	Stacy Garrity Bradford County	
Donald J. Trump		
Write-in	Write-in	
UNITED STATES SENATOR Six Year Term (Vote for ONE)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Two Year Term	
Dave McCormick	(Vote for ONE)	
Allegheny County	Dan Meuser	
	Luzerne County	
Write-in		
ATTORNEY GENERAL	Write-in	
Four Year Term	CENATOR IN THE CENERAL ACCEMBLY	
(Vote for ONE)	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 23RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT	
Dave Sunday York County	Four Year Term	
York County	(Vote for ONE)	
Craig Williams	Gene Yaw	
Delaware County	Lycoming County	
Write-in	Write-in	
AUDITOR GENERAL		
Four Year Term		
(Vote for ONE)		
Tim DeFoor		
Dauphin County		

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 110TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT Two Year Term	MEMBER OF REPUBLICAN COUNTY COMMITTEE Four Year Term
(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for Not More Than FOUR)
Tina Pickett Wysox Township	John M. Burns
Matthew Wayman Athens Township	Write-in
	Write-in
Write-in	
DELEGATE TO THE	Write-in
REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	
9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	Write-in
(Vote for Not More Than THREE)	
Eugene Bonkoski	
Tammy DeLucia	
Steven Michael Wolfe	
Carolyn Bonkoski	
Laura Jane Miller	
Doug McLinko	
Dave Huffman	
Jessica Morgan	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE	
REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	
9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	
(Vote for No <mark>t Mor</mark> e Than THREE)	
	Doey M & Hates
Write-in	1 D. 10 91-to.
Write-in	Junary N. Hares
	Members of the Board of Elections Bradford County, PA



Write-in