SAYRE BOROUGH 4TH WARD 00035

## OFFICIAL BALLOT

Absentee

В

**BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 5, 2024** 

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE SQUARE ( ) COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING SQUARE ( ) AND MANUALLY WRITE IN A NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY BLUE OR BLACK INK. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK THE ELECTION BUREAU FOR ASSISTANCE.

WARNING: IF YOU RECEIVE AN ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT AND RETURN YOUR VOTED BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY NOT VOTE AT YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY. IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO RETURN YOUR VOTED ABSENTEE OR MAIL IN BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY ONLY VOTE A PROVISIONAL BALLOT AT YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY, UNLESS YOU SURRENDER YOUR ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT AND ENVELOPE TO THE JUDGE OF ELECTIONS TO BE VOIDED TO VOTE BY REGULAR BALLOT.

PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS	ATTORNEY GENERAL Four Year Term
(Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice President, or insert the names of candidates)	(Vote for ONE)
Kamala D. Harris (President) Tim Walz (Vice President)	Eugene DePasquale DEMOCRATIC
Tim Waiz (vice Fresident)	Dave Sunday REPUBLICAN
Donald J. Trump (President)  REPUBLICAN  A Company (Vision Drawning of the Company)	Robert Cowburn LIBERTARIAN
JD Vance (Vice President)	Richard L. Weiss GREEN PARTY
Chase Oliver (President)  Mile for Meet (Vice President)	Justin L. Magill CONSTITUTION PARTY
Mike ter Maat (Vice President)	Eric L. Settle FORWARD PARTY
Jill Stein (President)  Rudolph Ware (Vice President)  GREEN PARTY	Write-in
Write-in	AUDITOR GENERAL Four Year Term
UNITED STATES SENATOR	(Vote for ONE)
Six Year Term	
SIX Teal Tellii	Malcolm Kenyatta DEMOCRATIC
(Vote for ONE)	Malcolm Kenyatta  Tim DeFoor  REPUBLICAN
	\ <u> </u>
(Vote for ONE)	Tim DeFoor REPUBLICAN
(Vote for ONE)  Robert P. Casey, Jr.  DEMOCRATIC	Tim DeFoor REPUBLICAN Reece Smith LIBERTARIAN Eric K. Anton
(Vote for ONE)  Robert P. Casey, Jr.  Dave McCormick  REPUBLICAN	Tim DeFoor  Republican  Reece Smith  LIBERTARIAN  Eric K. Anton  AMERICAN  SOLIDARITY PARTY  CONSTITUTION
(Vote for ONE)  Robert P. Casey, Jr.  Dave McCormick  Sepublican  John C. Thomas  LIBERTARIAN	Tim DeFoor  Republican  Reece Smith  LIBERTARIAN  Eric K. Anton  AMERICAN  SOLIDARITY PARTY  Bob Goodrich  CONSTITUTION

Write-in

STATE TREASURER Four Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	
Erin McClelland	DEMOCRATIC
Stacy Garrity	REPUBLICAN
Nickolas Ciesielski	LIBERTARIAN
Troy Bowman	CONSTITUTION PARTY
Chris Foster	FORWARD PARTY
Write-in	]
111111111111111111111111111111111111111	
REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRES 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRIC Two Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	
Amanda Waldman	DEMOCRATIC
Dan Meuser	REPUBLICAN
Write-in	-
SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 23RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT Four Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	
Kim Pitcher	DEMOCRATIC
Gene Yaw	REPUBLICAN
Write-in	-
REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 110TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT Two Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Tina Pickett	REPUBLICAN

Dong M & Hates

Members of the Board of Elections Bradford County, PA



Write-in