logo color

Area Agency on Aging

The purpose of the advisory council shall be to provide assistance and advice to the Area Agency on Aging on all matters relating to development and administration of the area plan and operations conducted there under, taking into account the views for recipients of services under the area plan. The area plan for Planning and Service Area will comprise the Pennsylvania Counties of Bradford, Sullivan, Susquehanna and Tioga.

To contact the B/S/S/T Area Agency on Aging, please use the following:


Phone:  (570) 265-6121 or (800) 982-4346

Click here for the B/S/S/T AAA website


Meetings Times & Dates

When: Third Wednesday of every month at 10:30 AM


(No meeting in August or December)


Location: AAA office in Towanda

Board Members

Bradford County

Daryl Miller County Commissioner
Lucia Saggiomo
Jamie Kerrick


Sullivan County
Suzanne H. Lee
Darla Bortz Treasurer


Susquehanna County

Judy Herschel, Commissioner
Dave Passetti  Secretary

Tioga County
Roger Bunn County Commissioner
Sue Sticklin Chairperson
Tim Cleveland

Advisory Council Representative
Brooks Eldredge-Martin

At Large
Jason Krise Vice Chairperson
Linda Berry